South Chapter, Huntsville, AL

FY 18 – FY 20 DAU-South Alumni Association Board Members

President
Marsha Dollarhide
marsha.dollarhide@dau.mil

Vice President
Kevin White
Kevin.White@dau.mil

Secretary
Jonathan Hitt
Jonathan.Hitt@dau.mil

Treasurer
Kim Willingham
kim.willingham@dau.mil

Immediate Past President
Ralph Mitchell
ralph.mitchell@dau.mil

Director At Large
Phillip Latham
phillip.l.latham.mil@mail.mil

Director At Large
John C. (Cliff) Calhoun
Cliff.calhoun@dau.mil

Director At Large
John M. (Matt) Weir
john.m.weir11.civ@mail.mil

Director At Large
Marcus Perkins
marcus.d.perkins.mil@mail.mil